The Signs Of Love Making: Understanding Your Partners Love Language

The Five Love Languages. How To Express Heartfelt Commitment To Your Mate: Written By Gary Chapman.

The “Love Tank” As Described By Gary Chapman Is The Idea That Our Love Tanks Reflect How Much Love We Feel In Our Current Relationship. In A Sense, If You Don’t Feel Like You’re Connecting With Your Partner On The Level You’d Like; One Can Conclude From This Theory Your Love Tank May Be Depleted.

It Is Believed, That The Communication Aspect Of Your Relationship Increases Your Love Tank As Well. The Key To A Strong Relationship, Marriage, Or Whatever Your Situation Is These Days; Is To Choose Consciously To Fill Our Significant Others Love Tank. Wow! That’s Some Deep Stuff Y’all! But It Definitely Gets More In Detail With Understanding How To Identify The 5 Love Languages. You May Even Know Your Love Language, Or Your Mates, And Not Even Know It! Lol

Check This Out, Every Person Has One Dominant Love Language. In A Sense, Unless Our Partner Communicates With Us Using That Particular Love Language, Nothing They Do Will Truly Make Us Happy! Hunnnayy, That Blew My Damn Mind & Chapped My Lips At The Same Damn Time! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ It’s One Of Those Things You Knew, But Didn’t Understand…

The Five Types Of Love Languages

  • Quality Time
  • Words Of Affirmation
  • Receiving Gifts
  • Acts Of Service
  • Physical Touch

It’s Like This.. Hypothetically, Your Lil Boo Thang Could Be Showering You With Gifts (Receiving Gifts), Telling You S/He Wants More In The Relationship (Acts Of Service), & Telling You Your The Ishhh (Words Of Affirmation/ Physical Touch.) But If Your Love Language Is Quality Time You May Still Say Shit Like “He’s Nice… But Too Damn Nice… Or “She’s A Dope Chick, But She’s Not For Me! (Not Knowing They May Refill Spouses Love Tanks With Any One Of The Other 4 Love Languages)”

Let’s Breakdown The Five Love Languages In Detail…

Quality Time: Displayed By The Desire To Actively Want To Spend Time With Your Significant Other, Having Strong Meaningful Conversations, Or Sharing Quality Time During Recreational Activities.

Words Of Affirmation: Displayed By The Desire To Actively Hear Words Of Encouragement, Approval, And Appreciation. You Desire To Be Praised And Always Admired.

Receiving Gifts: Displayed By The Desire To Actively Be Shown Love & Appreciation By Receiving Objects Of Affection.

Acts Of Service: Displayed By The Desire To Actively Have Acts Of Service Done For You; Chores, Laundry, The Little Things You Don’t Really Want To Handle..

Physical Touch: The Desire To Actively Be Touched By Kissing, Hugging, Holding Hands, Or Intimate Sex.

๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ’จSo After Careful Review, I’ve Concluded That I Have 2 Love Languages! Not Because I’m Complicated–Okay, Maybe A Little– But I Feel Like I Have One Dominant Language; The Second Changes Based On The Fullness Of My Love Tank.

My Dominant Love Language Is Quality Time. I’m They Type To Need Those Late Night Conversations Under The Stars. Or Possibly Buckling Down And Completing A Whole Series Of Supernatural ๐Ÿ˜‚ *Insider* In Turn, With You Being Physically There With Me I Can Touch, Kiss, And Whatever Else. Your Presence Is My Gift.. And I Will Be Able To Know You Appreciate Me In Intimate Conversation..

The Runner Up Love Language (If My Tank Is Happy ๐Ÿ˜„) For Me Would Have To Be Acts Of Service. I Absolutely Hate Doing The Shit I Don’t Have To. For Instance, I’m Really Amazing At Shopping For, Washing, And Drying Clothes; But I Absolutely Hate Folding Them Up! Don’t Act Like I’m The Only Person That Will Sift Through A Mountain Of Clothes For A WHILE Before They Actually Get Put Up. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I Would Be Really Appreciative If Shit Like That Was Handled. It’s Like A Better Way To Find The “Ying-To-Your-Yang”


The Runner Up Love Language (If My Love Tank Is Low ๐Ÿ˜”) Would Have To Be Receiving Gifts (I’m Not Vain I Swear.) I Think It’s More So The Thought Of Someone Thinking About The Things I Might Like; When I’m Away.. My Mate Could Literally Get Me Gel Pens For My Adult Coloring Books & I’m Smitten! It Just Shows You Understand Me.. Lol

What If The Only Thing Missing In Creating Rich, Meaningful, Long-Term Relationships Is In Fact Understanding Your Mates Love Languages? Now baBEE ๐Ÿ’‹ I’m Not Saying Let Tyrone Ass Back In After You KNOW Damn Well He’s Trifflin! Or Perhaps Rebecca BobbleHead Ass Back In Your Life After You KNOW DAMN WELL She’s Trifflin! Use Clear Judgement, If It’s Worth The Save– Test Gary Chapman’s Theory Of The Five Love Languages!!


In The Comment Section Below, Leave What You Think Your Dominant Love Language Is! What’s Your Least Dominant? Evaluate Your Past & Current Relationships… Notice Anything? Leave Your Comments Below!

Author: Mocha Kittz, Rantings Of Mocha

2 Truths & A Lie: *I enjoy walking on the sides of my feet.* *I love to yell out the window to people walking by. And watch them look for me.* *I have a pet Lizard*

3 thoughts on “The Signs Of Love Making: Understanding Your Partners Love Language”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s